Our 2018-2019 Board

LCGS board Members serve a two year term beginning in January of even numbered years. The Board usually meets at 10:00 on the Thursday the week before the regular meeting at Morley Library.

President David Morse president@lcgsohio.org
1st Vice President (Programs) Bonnie Snyder
2nd Vice President (Membership) Clarence Bowers
Secretary Bob Lundgren
Treasurer Ray Malone treasurer@lcgsohio.org
Librarian Marianne Wiley
Director Cynthia Turk
Director Jackie Clinger
Director Linda Poole
Newsletter Editor/Publisher Joy McMullen
Newsletter Editor/Publisher vacant

Committee Chairs

Publicity Ann Pimley
Hospitality (Programs) Pat Pryatel
Historian (Membership) Marianne Wiley